2nd Annual Iowa Cattle Industry Leadership Summit & Annual Meeting

What are you waiting for? Registration is complimentary!
Register online HERE
9:00 a.m. Registration & Coffee

9:50 a.m. Welcome

10:00 a.m. General Session

11:00 a.m. Economic Impact of the Beef Industry in Iowa & Future Opportunities for Growth
          Dr. Dan Loy and Dr. Lee Schultz

11:30 a.m. Lunch, ICA Update & Awards
          2017 Commercial Producer of the Year
          2017 Seedstock Producer of the Year
          President's Council Recognition
          Iowa Beef Quality Assurance
          ICA Year in Review Presentation

1:00 p.m. Policy Committee Meetings
          Business Issues
          Cattle Production
          Beef Products

3:00 p.m. Breaks, Snacks & Brand Wall Ceremony

3:30 p.m. County Cattlemen Stories of Success

4:30 p.m. Past Presidents Panel
          David Trowbridge - Moderator & Incoming President
          Ed Greiman 2013 - 2014
          Kent Prusimann 2009 - 2010
          Glenn Rowe
          Gene Wiese 1991

Iowa Cattlemen's Foundation Auction & Prime Rib Dinner
5:30 p.m. Social
6:30 p.m. Prime Rib Dinner
7:00 p.m. Iowa Cattlemen's Foundation Introduction & Awards
7:30 p.m. Iowa Cattlemen's Foundation Auction (items listed below)

8:00 a.m. Breakfast

8:30 a.m. Keynote                                                                       

9:30 a.m. Iowa Beef Industry Council Annual Meeting

11:00 a.m. Iowa Cattlemen's Association Annual Meeting
Yeti like Coolers (2) Valued at $450 each
          Donated by Ritchie Industries
Kettle Grill
          Donated by John Deere Financial

Handmade Wooden Rocking Horse
         Donated by Stan Greiman
Framed Print
          Donated by Iowa Cattlemen's Foundation
$1,000 Gift Certificate for a Grill
         Donated by Holstein Manufacturing
7 Course Meal for 10 by Tasteful Catering
         Donated by Ric Kerr, Tasteful Catering

Register online HERE